High School Navigation
High School Calendar
Upcoming Events
NHS BASKETBALL


                 Boys Schedule

              Girls Schedule
             

High School Home

NHS

Eagles Fly  eagle3 eagle2
where eagles fly


 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Tabor Westbrook - Assistant Principal . . . . . . tabor.westbrook@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . .phyliis,richmond@newtonisd.net

Glenda Huff - PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  glenda.huff@newtonisd.net
Kristi Staley - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . kristi.staley@newtonisd.net
Mona Barbay - Office Assistant . . . . . . . mona.barbay@newtonisd.net


Weather
NHS FOOTBALL 2017

       
          AAA  Division II
    STATE CHAMPIONS
                   2017