CHECK YOUR TIMES!

              
           NHS Bell Schedules

High School Calendar
Upcoming Events
High School Home

 

Classes Start Monday, August 21st
7:45AM – 3:30PM


 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Tabor Westbrook - Assistant Principal . . . . . . tabor.westbrook@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Wilkerson – Counselor . . . . . . .phyliis,wilkerson@newtonisd.net

Glenda Huff - PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  glenda.huff@newtonisd.net
Kristi Staley - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . kristi.staley@newtonisd.net
Mona Barbay - Office Assistant . . . . . . . mona.barbay@newtonisd.net


Weather
NHS FOOTBALL 2017

       
Click  for Complete Schedule

Season Opener September 1st
              @ Kirbyville!

LADY EAGLE VOLLEYBALL

     NHS Lady Eagles 2017
 

             

Click for Complete Schedule