High School Navigation
High School Calendar
Upcoming Events
LADY EAGLE VOLLEYBALL

     NHS Lady Eagles 2018
 

             

Click for Complete Schedule

High School Home
College and Career Day 2018
College and Career Day 2018
There are currently no announcements.

road trip
Juniors & Seniors
Career Expo on Thursday, September 27th
Beaumont, Texas


 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Tabor Westbrook - Assistant Principal . . . . . . tabor.westbrook@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . .phyliis,richmond@newtonisd.net

Glenda Huff - PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  glenda.huff@newtonisd.net
Dena Perry - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . dena.perry@newtonisd.net
Mona Barbay - Office Assistant . . . . . . . mona.barbay@newtonisd.net


Weather
FOOTBALL

      HELMET

               Schedule

HS Track Schedule