Skip to main content

High School Home

 

studentwelcomestudent

Students Return Thursday, August 15th
staff

 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Tabor Westbrook - Assistant Principal . . . . . . tabor.westbrook@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . .phyllis.richmond@newtonisd.net

Glenda Huff - PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  glenda.huff@newtonisd.net
Dena Perry - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . dena.perry@newtonisd.net
Debra Burks - Office Assistant . . . . . . . debra.burks@newtonisd.net


High School Calendar

Upcoming Events

FOOTBALL

        HELMET

         Click for Schedule

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 85˚F

Current Condition: Humid and Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 1.94mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 91/76
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/75
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 93/75
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 93/73
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/73
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.