High School Navigation
High School Calendar
Upcoming Events
High School Home
There are currently no announcements.

playoff
starstatestar

Newton v Canadian
Thursday, December 20th @ 3:00 PM
ATT Stadium        Arlington

 



 

merry Christmas
tree
Campus Closed December 20th – January 4th

Classes Resume January 7th

 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Tabor Westbrook - Assistant Principal . . . . . . tabor.westbrook@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . .phyllis.richmond@newtonisd.net

Glenda Huff - PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  glenda.huff@newtonisd.net
Dena Perry - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . dena.perry@newtonisd.net
Mona Barbay - Office Assistant . . . . . . . mona.barbay@newtonisd.net


Weather
FOOTBALL

        HELMET

                      state
   Championship v Canadian

NHS BASKETBALL


       Click HERE for Schedule