Skip to main content

High School Home

Left Right

Track Logo
Regional Track Meet @ Waco
April 25th – 27th 


 

Left Right

staar logo
May Testing Schedule
Tuesday, May 7th – Algebra I
Wednesday, May 8th – U.S. History
Thursday, May 9th – Biology

Check Room Assignment posting and report directly to testing rooms
All Tests begin at 8:00 AM

 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Tabor Westbrook - Assistant Principal . . . . . . tabor.westbrook@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . .phyllis.richmond@newtonisd.net

Glenda Huff - PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  glenda.huff@newtonisd.net
Dena Perry - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . dena.perry@newtonisd.net
Debra Burks - Office Assistant . . . . . . . debra.burks@newtonisd.net


High School Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 70˚F

Current Condition: Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 3.2mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 79/61
Rain in the morning.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 81/56
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 81/60
Partly cloudy in the afternoon.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/60
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 88/67
Partly cloudy until afternoon.

HS Track Schedule