Skip to main content

High School Home

Football Playoff v Paul Pewitt @ Henderson

Friday, 11/20 . . . . Tickets - $6.00 . . . . Kick-off - 7:30 pm

 

Thanksgiving
School Holiday
November 23rd– 27th   


 

seniors


 

 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Marcus Carver – Asst. Principal . . . . . . . . marcus.carver@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . . phyllis.richmond@newtonisd.net

Glenda Huff - PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . glenda.huff@newtonisd.net
Dena Perry - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . .  dena.perry@newtonisd.net
Songa Porter – Office Assistant . . . . . . .songa.porter@newtonisd.net

 


High School Calendar

Upcoming Events

Newton High School

        information
  Chromebook Handbook
  Student Handbook
  Dress Code