High School Navigation
High School Calendar
Upcoming Events
High School Home
There are currently no announcements.

congrats
Graduates
2018
Friday, June 1st
7:30 PM

   


 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Tabor Westbrook - Assistant Principal . . . . . . tabor.westbrook@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . .phyliis,richmond@newtonisd.net

Glenda Huff - PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  glenda.huff@newtonisd.net
Kristi Staley - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . kristi.staley@newtonisd.net
Mona Barbay - Office Assistant . . . . . . . mona.barbay@newtonisd.net


Weather
Graduation is June 1st!!

                nhs
seniors 18