High School Navigation
High School Calendar
Upcoming Events
HS BASEBALL & SOFTBALL

             Click for Schedules
              
       


             softball girl
                 Softball

High School Home
There are currently no announcements.
There are currently no announcements.

Powerlifting
Thursday, February 21st @ 4PM


 

operation prom dress

dress
February 9th  and  February 23rd 
Sabine Area Career Center in Pineland
10am – 2pm each day

Completely FREE and Open to ALL!
Click on the DRESS above for all the details!

                            important 

Seniors!!!
Check out all the Scholarship Applications on our Website!

dollar sign
Click to view
Deadlines are posted online and on the applications.
Members of Farm Bureau Insurance, Jasper-Newton Electric Coop,
or Deep East Texas Electric Coop are eligible for those scholarships.


 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Tabor Westbrook - Assistant Principal . . . . . . tabor.westbrook@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . .phyllis.richmond@newtonisd.net

Glenda Huff - PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  glenda.huff@newtonisd.net
Dena Perry - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . dena.perry@newtonisd.net
Mona Barbay - Office Assistant . . . . . . . mona.barbay@newtonisd.net


Weather
HS Powerlifting

     

                Schedule

NHS GOLF 2019

 

               Click for schedule.