District Calendar
Upcoming Events
Contact Information
Newton ISD
720 Rusk Street
Newton, Texas 75966

Office hours of operation: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Phone: 409-420-6600
Fax: 409-379-5130
Board of Trustees

Newton ISD Board Members


Donnie Meek, President                 Edwina Lewis, Secretary         Shane Couey, Member  


          Mark Simmons, Member                 Misti Spacek, Member             Johnny Westbrook, Vice President


Conley Todd, Member



Choose another page in this section.