Skip to main content

High School Home

Volleyball @ Central Heights Friday. 4:30 PM

Football @ Hemphill Friday, October 7 - 7 PM

Marching Band Contest Saturday, Oct. 8 @ LC-M!

 

interims

October 17 – 21

Ask Your Teacher for More Information


 

homecomingdress up

k/q d/d

 

 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Terry Ramsey – Asst. Principal . . . . . . . . . . terry.ramsey@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . . phyllis.richmond@newtonisd.net

Amy Spivey- PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . amy.spivey@newtonisd.net
Dena Perry - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . .  dena.perry@newtonisd.net
Songa Porter – Office Assistant . . . . . . .songa.porter@newtonisd.net

 


High School Calendar

Upcoming Events

HS Track Schedule

NHS Cross Country

Click for Schedule

FOOTBALL

  HELMET

  Complete Schedule
   

LADY EAGLE VOLLEYBALL

     NHS Lady Eagles 2022
 

   

Click for Complete Schedule