Skip to main content

High School Home

top 15


 


congrats
NHS Class of 2022
grads

 


 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Terry Ramsey – Asst. Principal . . . . . . . . . . terry.ramsey@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . . phyllis.richmond@newtonisd.net

Glenda Huff - PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . glenda.huff@newtonisd.net
Dena Perry - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . .  dena.perry@newtonisd.net
Songa Porter – Office Assistant . . . . . . .songa.porter@newtonisd.net

 


High School Calendar

Upcoming Events