Skip to main content

High School Home

Flying Start
Thursday, August 12th
5 pm – 7 pm

 


NHS

Eagles Fly  eagle3 eagle2
where eagles fly


 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Gerald Laughlin– Asst. Principal . . . . . . . . gerald.laughlin@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . . phyllis.richmond@newtonisd.net

Glenda Huff - PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . glenda.huff@newtonisd.net
Dena Perry - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . .  dena.perry@newtonisd.net
Songa Porter – Office Assistant . . . . . . .songa.porter@newtonisd.net

 


High School Calendar

Upcoming Events

LADY EAGLE VOLLEYBALL

     NHS Lady Eagles 2021
 

             

Click for Complete Schedule