Skip to main content

High School Home

Football Playoff Game v New Boston @ Henderson Friday!!! 7pm


thanksgiving
School Holiday
November 21st – November 25th


 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Terry Ramsey – Asst. Principal . . . . . . . . . . terry.ramsey@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . . phyllis.richmond@newtonisd.net

Amy Spivey- PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . amy.spivey@newtonisd.net
Dena Perry - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . .  dena.perry@newtonisd.net
Songa Porter – Office Assistant . . . . . . .songa.porter@newtonisd.net

 


High School Calendar

Upcoming Events

FOOTBALL

  HELMET

  Playoff Game v New Boston
@ Henderson - 7pm