Skip to main content

High School Home


NHS

  eagle 
where eagles fly


 


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gerald Laughlin – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  gerald.laughlin@newtonisd.net
Terry Ramsey – Asst. Principal . . . . . . . . . . terry.ramsey@newtonisd.net
Amber Fomby– Counselor . . . . . . . . amber.fomby@newtonisd.net

Desiree Shankle – Counselor . . . . . . .desiree.shankle@newtonisd.net
Amy Spivey- PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . amy.spivey@newtonisd.net
Dena Perry - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . .  dena.perry@newtonisd.net
Kay Ramsey – Office Assistant . . . . . . .kay.ramsey@newtonisd.net

 


High School Calendar

Upcoming Events