Skip to main content

High School Home

 

asvab

An 11th grader, Westin Gipson is sharing information
with the 10th grade on the importance of taking the
ASVAB Career Exploration Assessment.  

It allows the students the opportunity to use their ASVAB scores
along with a career interest inventory
to connect their strengths and personality traits  
to careers all over the United States.


 

MLK day


School will be Closed
Monday, January 17th


Newton High School
2812 HI 190 E      Newton, TX 75966      (409) 420 - 6600

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lydia Bean – Principal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  lydia.bean@newtonisd.net
Tabor Westbrook – Asst. Principal . . . . . . . . tabor.westbrook@newtonisd.net
Phyllis Richmond – Counselor . . . . . . . phyllis.richmond@newtonisd.net

Glenda Huff - PEIMS Clerk . . . . . . . . . . . glenda.huff@newtonisd.net
Dena Perry - Office Assistant . . . . . . . . .  dena.perry@newtonisd.net
Songa Porter – Office Assistant . . . . . . .songa.porter@newtonisd.net

 


High School Calendar

Upcoming Events

NHS BASKETBALL


       Click HERE for Schedule