District Calendar
Upcoming Events
Contact Information
Newton ISD
720 Rusk Street
Newton, Texas 75966

Office hours of operation: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Phone: 409-420-6600
Fax: 409-379-5130
Board of Trustees

Newton ISD Board Members


     Donnie Meek, President        Misty Gipson, Vice Presedent        Edwina Lewis, Secretary         Shane Couey, Member                                                  

          Mark Simmons, Member                 Misti Spacek, Member             Johnny Westbrook, Member


Choose another page in this section.