Boys Basketball Navigation
Listen to Live Newton Eagle football game broadcast
Athletics Calendar
This Week's Events
Boys Basketball
NEWTON EAGLES HS BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
         
DATE HOME VISITOR   TIME
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ NEWTON WOODVILLE JV/V 5:00
Friday, December 21, 2018 @ NEWTON HEMPHILL JV/V 5:00
Friday, January 4, 2019 @ PINEYWOODS CA NEWTON JV/V 5:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ NEWTON DIBOLL JV/V 5:00
Friday, January 11, 2019 @ CENTRAL NEWTON JV/V 5:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ CENTRAL HEIGHTS NEWTON JV/V 5:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 @ NEWTON CORRIGAN JV/V 5:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ WOODVILLE NEWTON JV/V 5:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 @ HEMPHILL NEWTON JV/V 5:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ NEWTON PINEYWOODS CA JV/V 5:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 @ DIBOLL NEWTON JV/V 5:00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ NEWTON CENTRAL JV/V 5:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 @ NEWTON ** CENTRAL HEIGHTS JV/V 5:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ CORRIGAN NEWTON JV/V 5:00
         
Head Coach:  Jeff Parks ** SENIOR NIGHT    
Assistant:  Marcus Carver        
Athletic Director:  W. T. Johnston        
Principal:  Lydia Bean        
Superintendent:  Michelle Barrow